REAL Voodoo Threats!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

VoodooHighwayWell now, my REALLY interesting and often OMG blessed life has once again had a unique occurrence … troubling indeed is that one of The Miscreants™ has made a Facebook threat of causing me harm via a voodoo doll. Yes you read it correctly, this Michigan nurse miscreant on a budget trip to New Orleans this week bragged and made conspiratorial the plan and effort in choosing and purchasing just such an item in order to hurt me in a deliberate and painful manner. We – myself, my husband and REAL advisers, along with apparently law enforcement that we immediately contacted – take such threats quite seriously and well they should. You see considering the REAL history and documented proof of slander, defamation, harassment, stalking, criminal vandalism, lies, deceit and more that my nemesis are already considered to be proven guilty of, such pointed and detailed social media threats are to be taken in nothing less than earnest and solemn directiveness.

Oh of course those my readers are surely now familiar with and my personal associates all too aware of as troublesome and dangerous, will claim mere attempt at humor in their vulgar Facebook voodoo doll purchase and “friend” planned attack on me. Those of you privy to my situation know differently … just think of the REAL criminal 2003 vandalism of my husband’s home [we met and married a few short months later] by his ex wife’s three teenage children. In addition that woman is a long time member and devotee of what has been deemed a “cult” and that has been written about and taken to court in Los Angeles for threats of violence and intimidation of perceived enemies. Other factors are my husband’s ex wife’s now twenty something son having been hospitalized for mental health illness as a teen, sentenced to community service as punishment for violent threats in high school and his wishing my husband dead during a phone call when applying for college – seeking more assistance than that which was already agreed to toward his education. My husband’s now legally disowned and disinherited “brother” is believed to be the voice on a threatening voice recording at our previous home. The “friends” Michigan cohort male stalked and harassed as well as threatened me [some of a sexual nature] on Facebook. The entire group vacationed together in a admitted singular attempt to intimidate me by posting Facebook photos of a suggestive and pointed manner to harm me in nature.  Add to this my attorney sending the one individual a multi-page letter detailing the possible – some criminal charges he and others might be facing and this person mocking and suggesting he used it for “kindle fire“. These are only a few of the miscreants cohorts activities – REAL and tangible reasons to be legitimately fearful of all their proclamations of harm to myself and my family. The list goes on and on – investigations been years in the doing and winding up shortly to proceed with civil lawsuits and possible criminal prosecutions.

So you see despite nurse miscreant feeble attempt to delineate the REALLY obvious and now well documented voodoo doll threats against me, as the law clearly infers – that in concordance wit her and her cohorts previous patterns of behavior, this latest threat is being considered more reason for continuing the investigation. Narrative is everything in jurist prudence my friends – that, along with my REAL fear, prompted us to call the NOLA police when seeing the vulgar and specific and quite graphic [one saying to make sure skin of voodoo doll not too tough as to be able to stick pins in and that my husband's criminal ex-wife "liking" this FB post, etc., etc.] threats. Other authorities [Michigan and Pennsylvania] already involved in ongoing investigations were notified … here it is important to REALLY understand that all took very seriously this situation as they know and are REALLY concerned about the totality. A serendipitous consequence arose when my previous conversations with the Michigan ADL resulted in them calling me this past Monday to discuss the ongoing antisemitic threats from the miscreants I have been dealing with – this allowing me to add into the concern this recent NOLA happening. They, like all others supporting me, were appropriately appalled [we will be pursuing together righting this prejudicial wrong against myself as a Jew and other so unfairly maligned in Michigan - working with the District Attorney there and my speaking on my book tour at the Jewish Federation of Metropolitan Detroit].

Look reader darlings … Haitian Vodou is a serious religion for some individuals and one of the Michigan miscreants claims to have traveled there in her usual faux posturing charity [more on that in my previous essay Faux Charitable Acts!, 28 January 2013] excursions. Well – this can quite readily be made to appear before public and jury as yet another joined effort to harm myself and my family- not unreasonable you surely will agree? These supposed Christians so enthusiastically gathering research and effort to attack me with a voodoo doll frightening and another “slippery slope” scenario that any reasonable person would find troublesome. For now – the vigilance and monitoring will go on … we have NEVER written nor suggested other than 100% legal reproach and defense against my nemesis miscreants; whereas their social media and other pronouncements have been harsh, threatening, defamatory and much more. My husband and I are unable to share all our REAL family photos, home pictures, etc. out of REAL fear for our safety – documents are sealed, locales made private -the list of preventive measures needed in light of the REAL and present danger from these loathsome persons shock and appall all involved. We will prevail and make REAL [as I discussed with Michigan ADL] a new verisimilitude for everyone that has dealt with threats like those voodoo doll fans are guilty of – my REAL story will make safe the world for others so burdened … this is out of such evil will come to a happy justice now one of  my goal!!!

P.S. In my year (2013) memoir, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life! and recently decided Summer 2014 more detailed, Life Journey of Heiress Mommy so much will be made REALLY clear – many things through legal documents and files will help my readers [G-d willing] navigate through their own miscreants experience … a hope and prayer that my legacy will include comfort and support of others!

Note: This is an update to above blog essay. On Halloween 31 October 2013, one of the oft referenced Michigan miscreants posted a small backyard “house” with witch facsimile under as if from their joined favorite film, Wizard of Oz. The usual thinly veiled insinuation to me were plentiful and then my husband’s ex-wife [the "cult" member referenced above] made clear she and they wished for my demise by having a house fall on me – there was no equivocation as to what was intended … my Attorney was immediately notified, as he monitors these things due to the REAL danger myself and my family have been placed in and of course, law enforcement will be as well. So you see my dear readers that my concerns are NOT hyperbole – stay tuned – we are safe and secure but ask for your prayers!

Update: A very serious threat occurred in the last few days – since this blog essay was shared with you dear readers. The male Michigan – considered by myself, husband, attorney and law enforcement to be in the category of stalker, posted a article and comment on his Facebook page stating that no one should think nor feel SECURE that they can not be tracked to their location via Tweets/Twitter comments. This person feigned flying from Michigan to my [1] place of residence in Pennsylvania and lied about meeting with persons he would never have access to and that he was staying at places familiar to me – also my investigators believe to be a lie but none the less his effort to intimidate. There is so much more – now in hands of law enforcement, investigators and being used in preparation for soon to be filed lawsuits and hopefully prosecution of this person. My support team immediately went into action for discovery of what exactly he and his cohorts thought they knew as far as my and my family whereabouts … my husband being a REAL computer genius and, along with my attorney and REAL security advisers have already made sure that no locator finds other than our new offices and never where we live … more on that in my books. Additionally the level of security we have – including cameras and alarms – make us safe beyond any risk. Still we had additional security requested immediately and installed within hours. So you see none of what I suggest as reason for fear from The Miscreants™ and their cohorts is without reason or factual basis!!!

One Trackback to “REAL Voodoo Threats!”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,047 other followers

