My Blog Introduction!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

I am a proud JAP – a devoted & deliriously happy wife & proud Mother – blessed with many exceptional friends & colleagues, as well as a truly amazing support system. On 10January2012 in Court – my husband, children [our twin sons, Aleksander Benjamin & Chase Joseph] & myself legally assumed the new last name of Eliasz-Solomon …combining my “maiden” name & my husband’s last name – this was my darling husband Chester Michael’s idea, which he wanted in order to honor my great family & to separate/make us unique from others we no longer wanted to be associated with in any way. I am looking forward to my book, Heiress Mommy being published late 2012/early 2013 …a tale of triumph & a bit of pay back – all glorious in the end. Shalom!!!

Leave a Reply

