My litigious life with Loubies!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

I LOVE when my passion for jurist prudence meets my Loubie red soled shoes in Court. Consider the Sunday New York Times article on copyright law, “Little Red (Litigious) Shoes“.

So I am ecstatic that the NYT (another passion of mine) covers the intersection of IP Law and Fashion. This is not a frivolous matter however …Yves Saint Laurent & Louboutin are in the common current argument as to who owns what concerning ones product or design – all should be concerned!

Tags: , ,

One Comment to “My litigious life with Loubies!”

  1. Great, Tereza. Proud of your effort and spirit . You are a beautiful lady with a great motivation to make life wonderful in this grim world.

    keep up the spirit and my best wishes and love to you, your husband and the kids.

    Kind Regards,
    Margaret Gangte

Leave a Reply

