Proud to be a JAP!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

My faith – Judaism & my devotion to Israel, as a Zionist, have often caused me difficulty as a proud American citizen. Many important people in my life are not Jewish … my dear husband/father of our twin sons,  my best friends  & many special colleagues. I hope that when my book Heiress Mommy is published next year – most will realize that I & others can be many things – while still being a person of faith.

 

Shalom & L’Chaim !!!

Leave a Reply

