My Left Brain/Right Brain Conflict!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

Unfortunately new babies [twin sons] arrival kept me from getting  a spot at the Davos World Economic Forum 2012, as well as attending Paris Fashion Week during January. But I am determined to have 2013 be my year to attend both – but what is a intellectual fashionista to do? These two important events that are near and dear to my heart overlap … I suppose I will be jetting  between them to satisfy my quandary – with husband, twins, au pair, etc. in tow

Of course, one would hope to persuade one of these venues to move their date a wee bit forward or back …as fashion is finance – textiles, manufacturing, design, retail & the rest!

 

Leave a Reply

