International Holocaust Remembrance Day – www.ushmm.org

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

International Holocaust Remembrance Daywww.ushmm.org (Museum in DC)

Link to Article

This will be my ONLY focus today …join me in remembering – for this horror, although TOTALLY/SINGULARLY unique to my, the Jewish people – can & has & tragically will be perpetrated on others. Additionally, please openly reproach the evil deniers & haters of Jews and of Israel – wherever & whenever they exist!!! NEVER AGAIN really, really means NEVER AGAIN!!!

One Comment to “International Holocaust Remembrance Day – www.ushmm.org”

  1. I don’t even understand how I finished up right here, but I assumed this submit was great. I don’t realize who you’re however certainly you are going to a famous blogger when you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

