Gal Pals & Goddesses!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

My dear brilliant friend Erica Negi wrote a wonderful book, “My Life In Loubies“. As I  often found myself needing to do in my personal and professional life, this book makes clear that a woman CAN be enamored of the finer things in life – look good, while doing good – and still having good moral character. The stereotypes used against us goddesses [which I see all woman of goodness to be] are too frequently perpetrated by the haters among us. I for one have been blessed with the most amazing, loving and supportive gal pals – all who appreciate a REAL shoe and have REAL families/children/husbands and are DEFINITELY REAL WOMEN. Please read a REAL woman’s book, “My Life In Loubies” – recommended by her REAL friend, this goddess.

Leave a Reply

