Stealing Freedom!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

TearsAll politics is local!” is an old and often used adage. Similarly I say all attempts to steal another’s freedom – no matter where nor who is the thievery thug, is local and for me REALLY personal. As a Jewish American woman – from a multiple faith and ethnic background – I REALLY know what having others want to steal my freedom feels like.  Surely if you read my blog regularly and definitely if you know me personally, you are quite aware of my and my dear husband’s battle against those we titled The Miscreants™; trust me that it is not a stretch of logic to think these loathsome individuals made a concerted effort to steal my and my REAL family’s freedom. On Monday, 15 April 2013, in the great American city of Boston, a criminal stole freedom from runners in a Marathon – by exploding bombs, killing and injuring regular people, some loathsome bastard took away the right to just dwell herein G-d’s world unencumbered by fear. At least that was the goal as I see it – no different at all than what many of us face from personal enemies. As I learned of the Boston Marathon tragedy, not only as a runner but as a woman now unfortunately sophisticated on the art of perceiving correctly REAL evil – I had a visceral reaction and a intrinsic feeling of knowing what was at play. The most simplistic analysis of this, 9/11, antisemitic/anti-Israel attackers, other human perpetrated atrocities, the civil/criminal activities by my and my husband’s enemies, etc. is based on one and only one motivation – all are a G-dless and evil person wanting to steal others freedom.

Freedom thieves have a standard operating procedure more similar than not in motive and style. Despite differences in locale, relationship or situation – all who act in concerted efforts to deny others rights do so from a place of delusional and envy based hate. Only a self deluded and deeply unhappy person would use effort and energy to work toward having another lessened on account of some ill perceived idea. Call it prejudice or ignorance – no matter the description remains the same in that one hell bent on silencing others, is singularly evil and unstable. For why else would anyone give time and energy – as the members of my husband/mine nemesis, THE REAL Evil Doers Club™, did by attempting to steal our rightful voice and more physically tangible items. In my personal scenario the thieves decided to suggest and insist that my husband and I should only do and live as they wished – with their ill informed and ignorant of REAL facts prescribed style. Despite the reality presented these loathsome creatures, they continued to lie and imagine untruths about us and themselves. Surely a sign of mental health instability and in some circumstances, pure evil intentions. As my husband detailed in a letter to his ex-wife’s attorney, we keep a very specific and REAL timeline – all documents and evidence saved as proof of the reality of how and when the freedom thieves began attacks against us. You see those like my nemesis are dependent on a confused narrative to cover their evil deeds – it takes REAL strength and determination like that my husband, myself and those supporting us have to be consciously active in detailing the evidence. Why is this relevant or important – I tell you it is because knowing the reality and having that to show the world gives basic substantiated guidelines to your REAL life story and needed battle strategy against the usurpers. I want you all to know that neither myself nor my husband even cared enough about our sworn enemies to address their existence … as terrorist do, so did they in attempting – no make that insisting they dictate by harassment our life plan. My confidence that many of you have similar stories and my absolutely studied knowledge that those who attack groups they oppose is the same as my personal dealings, allows me to feel comfortable making the comparison without concern of being vitriolic in my writing here.

You might be thinking that my reach has gone too far in comparative suggestion that terrorist and my personal enemies are similar … not at all I assure you in that both use illogically conceived notions and  purely prejudicial philosophies to attempt bullying style subjugation. The tonality and inference on social media that my husband and I fought – those working on our behalf legally are pursuing – are no different than that which the enemies of all REALLY free peoples promote as their reasoning. Yes, again I must remain limited in sharing details with you my dear readers – soon to be [finally] filed civil lawsuits and law enforcement [possibly soon ending] criminal investigations still in play plus my contractual book deal for my memoir, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life! deny me full voice just now. The most important REAL fact that I can express now – here – today is you MUST never allow another’s lie filled narrative to deny you freedom or make you fearful. The thing to do is – as my husband and I have done –  surround yourself with REALLY good people and fight with determination to stop at every turn the freedom thieves. The saying “living well is the best revenge” is nuanced in these situations; we are living extremely well but more important is that we have REAL love and REALLY decent individuals in our life – too many to list here – those that have worked tirelessly to assist us and promote issues on our behalf. I am not naive – I fully know that some of what I advise is more easily said than done and yes a bit of my gloried outcome has been on account of shear luck – being born energetic, meeting and knowing the right people to help, coming into the means to live well, etc.. Still another part is based on REAL willpower and definitely a believe in G-d.

As we mourn those killed in Boston and pray for the well being of those injured – I ask you all to be stern and committed in the REAL war against freedom thieves. No matter if these loathsome creatures attempt to deny you rights personally, professionally or as a nation – they MUST not win and each of us by being REALLY honest about our life story can thwart those who falsely believe that their bastardized narrative can defeat any of us. REAL proof that my husband, I and those advising/supporting us are triumphant is this – we have not been marginalized – we are still on social media in multiple venues but our nemesis seem to have – well shall we say, “gone missing” on such sites. Now tell me – who do you think has REAL  truth and justice on their side … obviously myself and husband in that we fear nothing about our story and as such remain open for all the world to see.. May G-d bless America, Israel and ALL who REALLY love freedom!!!

Leave a Reply

