Happy Birthday to My REAL Superman !!!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)
HappyBirthdayHubbyAs Beyonce sings and I believe Mrs. Carter feels – I do as well
for my April Birthday Superman, to my husband, I say:

“You Are My Rock”

Oh oh oh I, oh oh oh I
[Verse 1:]
If I wrote a book about where we stand Then the title of my book would be “Life with Superman” That’s how you make me feel I count you as a privilege This love is so ideal I’m honored to be in it I know you feel the same I see it everyday In all the things you do In all the things you say

[Chorus:]

You are my rock Baby you’re the truth You are my rock I love to rock with you You are my rock You’re everything I need You are my rock So baby rock with me I wanna kiss ya, feel ya, please ya just right I wanna touch ya, love ya, baby all night Reward ya, for all the things you do You are my rock I love to rock with you I love to rock with you Oh oh oh I

[Verse 2:]

If I were to try to count the ways You make me smile I’d run out of fingers Before I run out of timeless things to talk about Sugar you keeps it going on Make me wanna keep my lovin strong Make me wanna try my best To give you what you want and what you need Give you my whole heart, not just a little piece More than a minimum, I’m talking everything More than a single wish, I’m talking every dream

[Chorus:]

You are my rock Baby you’re the truth You are my rock I love to rock with you You are my rock You’re everything I need You are my rock So baby rock with me I wanna kiss ya, feel ya, please ya just right I wanna touch ya, love ya, baby all night Reward ya, for all the things you do You are my rock I love to rock with you I love to rock with you Oh oh oh I

[Bridge:]

If there’s options I don’t want them They’re not worth my time Cause if it’s not you, oh no thank you I like us just fine You’re a rock in the sand You’re a smile in a cry You’re my joy through the pain You’re the truth through the lies No matter what I do I know that I can count on you

Oh oh oh I, oh oh oh I

[Chorus:]

You are my rock Baby you’re the truth You are my rock I love to rock with you You are my rock You’re everything I need You are my rock So baby rock with me I wanna kiss ya, feel ya, please ya just right I wanna touch ya, love ya, baby all night Reward ya, for all the things you do You are my rock I love to rock with you I love to rock with you

Oh oh oh I, oh oh oh I

I wanna kiss ya, feel ya, please ya just right I wanna touch ya, love ya, baby all night Reward ya, for all the things you do You are my rock I love to rock with you I wanna rock with you

Five years my junior – good looking, REALLY smart, sexy, sweet and kind and much more – all apt descriptions of my husband, Chester Michael Eliasz-Solomon.  On 20 April 2013 my man turns 54 years young – happily he and I anticipating his now most important later in life role as proud father to our / his only children.  For him – for us both – new chapters of our shared and REALLY blessed life have just begun … no REAL plans for retirement but instead new ventures, growing family, grand excursions and most importantly, REAL love. We have been on the most amazing shared life journey for nearly ten years and now we begin an even more spectacular joined effort – as we two set off to enjoy tasks and endeavors not even thought possible when we married 29 November 2003, after having only known each other three months.

My husband is many wonderful things – he has a Masters Degree in Computer Science, was a well known Data Architect, a business owner, is a widely respected genealogist who translates many languages, a devoted husband, father and friend – he is also one of my editors and Web designers – helping my blog be perfected and working with me to be sure my publisher produces my book, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life ! in the appropriate manner. My husband is a REAL feminist – proof is his having legally taken my last name/have our children do the same and being my equal co-partner in all our newly formed professional ventures. My sweetheart is an amazing caretaker – home and hearth made better by his overseeing – even though glad to soon not be needing to, he can cook, bake, tidy up and look after quite well children and pets – even alone completely stunningly capable.

Somewhat sad is that except for a few dear cousins, my husband’s biological family are anything but impressive. If you follow me regularly and for certain if you know us personally, then you are aware of just how evil and useless my dear man’s relatives mostly are. In fact, he decided to legally disown and disinherited all of them in order to create REAL distance and much needed security for us. I joke that if not for the few decent and well educated distant cousins from his side that I have grown to love and admire, I would believe my husband was adopted – he being so much better than and uniquely different than his immediate biological family members. Happily, I have given him the family he always dreamed of, desired and deserved on account of his REAL goodness. The level of decency and unbounded generosity I have seen my husband demonstrate over our years together has astonished me – always eager to help and share with those in our REAL family and what we consider “extended family” – they are our dear, REALLY loyal and always devoted to us, friends and colleagues. Why even those in our employ are something we agree as being needed to be paid and benefited generously; my husband  like my own beloved late Father, always anxious to include those who service us well in that group we show kindness toward.

Unfortunately, as with many of my husband’s fine character, some thought his patient largess meant weakness  Oh my, were they surprised when my husband insisted on and pursued lawsuits and law enforcement investigations against those nemesis I often reference in my blog posts. Odd is the fact that these loathsome creatures seem a bit confused – thinking it me singularly determined to defeat their evil deeds. Of course, as I am a Jew and my husband Catholic – these antisemitic losers expressed that as explanation. Almost a compliment that they seem to also think me a female  Svengali  –  quite hilarious actually if you know my strong willed husband. Still I admit he and I have a REAL unified partnership – biblical in that we “forsake all others” for our marriage – our union as husband and wife a most serious foremost presence in our lives status. No man nor woman can ever put us asunder. Husband and I have each been the others savior and hero  …  taking turns as needed to rescue and defend against all enemies the other. G-d must have found REAL favor in bringing us together and we are both filled with daily REAL gratitude for that happenstance.

My apology for again having to remain limited in sharing all the REAL and full and very interesting facts of our meeting and life together. The soon to be filled lawsuits, ongoing law enforcement investigations against/of our nemesis – plus my book contractual obligations prevent my anxious to tell psyche from detailing further just now. You must trust me that ours is an amazing and glorious story – filled with definite OMG moments. Most close friends and advisers belly laugh, guffaw and sit in rapt attention as they learn of our REAL life narrative and assist us in establishing our abundantly blessed future. Suffice it to say – our REAL love story will make a great book and, if rumor is true, a worth seeing film. For now, may I not so humbly suggest that you avail yourself of my life partner’s blog –  http://mikeeliasz.wordpress.com. You can thank me later!!!

P.S. Happy & Blessed Birthday dear husband … I give thanks to G-d for your presence on Earth, here with me and remain eternally grateful that you choose me to be your wife. Wishing you many, many more years of life – then eternal bliss in shared union with me!!!

Leave a Reply

