Attack of The Miscreant Zombies !!!

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

ZombieOfOzJust when you thought they learned a lesson to cease and desist … they are back. Well , actually they never left in that advisers, attorneys and law enforcement remain involved and constantly vigilant in order to protect me and my family, plus prepare for upcoming litigatory situations. What you ask am I referencing? Oh you all know – it is The Miscreants™, THE REAL Evil Doers Club™ and THE REAL Devil’s Daughter™. Certainly if you follow me regularly and definitely if you know me personally, there is no REAL surprise here – in fact, many of you are in commiseration , act to  console and advise me on thwarting these loathsome creatures [for which I and hubby remain eternally grateful]. It seems the night crawlers are reading me on social media sites – odd as it seems, they can read but I do not doubt my large word verbiage and complex ideas leave them baffled and confused.  Truly exhausting is my task – I have tried to educate these sub-par individuals with REAL legal tutorial blog posts and my dear husband the same in a multiple page and quite definitive letter to starter wife’s attorney. Alas, the mental deficiencies and possible [seemingly apparent] derangement leaves them wanting for clarity as to the hows and whys of the legal morass they have placed themselves in this past year. Again, I find humor in their feeble attempts at insult toward me – I am without the posture to be offended on the utterances of fools and so I remain happy, content and confident in my life … but oh baby, am I ever going to enjoy Court dates with my well appointed, professionally coiffed and couture clothed self testifying against these horrible people. Equally great fun and that which hubby, I and those who love and support us are also looking forward to are the many articles, interviews and more where I shall present to them what REAL dignity and innate outer and inner beauty looks like. Exposing REAL life stories and deeds of such repugnant persons is pure justice and only that which their own actions have reaped. Fair is fair as they saying goes. Told publisher and my dear publicist to make sure many appearances to promote my books are booked for Michigan, Chicago and Pennsylvania – all places I love and that the zombies dwell within. Yes indeed, it is true what they say “payback is a REAL bitch” and vengeance is ALL mine this time. Difference between me and them … dear G-d there are too many to enumerate but for this post, lets say I/hubby dear do ONLY legal forms of retaliation, along with a bit of showing off our GREAT life and wonderful stuff – just enough to have miscreants eat their ugly evil hearts out. Hmm … not my usual style but what the hell, they REALLY deserve it – don’t you agree my darling readers?

That is all for now but rest assured that in my REAL year end (2013) memoir, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life! all the wonderfully salacious detail of what, when and how each of these referenced human beings exposed themselves for their pitiful existence and REAL crimes and self destruction in attempts to hurt me, my husband and REAL family will be shared.  For now know that I guffawed all morning when my REAL “internet ninja” shared the latest bogus suggestions from the miscreant zombies about my appearance, attire choices and writing ability – guess I should thank them for the early day frivolity!!!

P.S. I must admit that  the bottom dwellers have been good little students … I explained in previous legal tutorial blog posts that the upcoming lawsuits against them were on account of slander, defamation and harassment BUT they could, as can I or anyone else, insult, use hyperbole, argue with, share REAL opposing opinions – as such and for the most part, even though bogus and without REALITY basis, they are keeping in recent rants within those instruction. However, they still post misinformation and somewhat anti-Semitic toned statements – so along with already filed grievances and investigations [soon to be scheduled Court dates and lawsuit filings], the most recent found Facebook comments will be reviewed. Sorry but they should have never begun their [as one L.A. adviser calls it] “reign of terror” against myself, my husband, REAL family, friends and colleagues a few years ago. Stay tuned – and read the papers, buy my book and in the mean while remember to ALWAYS read my blog post. Who knows, maybe you will get an invitation to one of my grand fetes or book signing party near you – I REALLY love a good time gathering of the best people!!!

Leave a Reply

