Ted Cruz, Tea Party and Miscreants

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

Shutdown2013I woke during the budget debate to hear Senator Ted Cruz reciting from Dr. Seuss Green Eggs and Ham  book … his voice obviously strained after hours of his non stop talking filibuster repeated, “Sam I am …”. Oh my I thought, now this dreadful and self serving politician was sullying the good name of a prolific and philosophical children’s author. More important of course was senator Cruz attempt to derail the already decided by the Supreme Court as constitutional Obamacare program or as the law is titled, Affordable Care Act. Well fortunately the GOP and extremist Tea Party diatribe did not work – as of October 1st, 2013 Obamacare was open for business but tragically they did manage to shut down the United States government,

At midnight on 1 October 2013 the Federal Government of the United States of America shut down for the first time in over two decades and the ramifications are REAL and tangible, Citizens furloughed from their government jobs – bills unpaid and businesses without those customers will begin to erode Main Street’s recovery. Financial markets both national and international becoming reticent to invest can stop growth and stability of economic structures throughout the world. All this and more so that extremist politicians can give “red meat” speeches to their radical base – soothing the imaginary fears that some in our nation have concerning President Obama or can one say the deep seated hateful prejudicial hyperbole some demonstrate? No matter the impetus – there is no REAL scholarship to the current reasoning that caused this 2013 government shut down. The action was no more than a pedantic attempt at political posturing and this is almost treasonous considering the REAL damage caused.

So now I come to The Miscreants™ comparison. My regular readers and personal circles know only too well that these nemesis have delusional protestations concerning  their own REAL harassment, threats, etc. to myself, my husband and even our babies. Simple timelines and documentation REAL legal proof of their actions against us and now they even deny the legitimacy of my attorneys letters to them.  Mentally ill perhaps? Still the current extremist GOP and Tea Party are similar in that they insist on falsifying the reality of the situation and hence make impossible any than other forceful and determinant push back to merely make safe the status quo. Neither the continually at  times criminal behavior, others times disturbing pathological construct of my and my husband’s enemies or the political factions disrupting our government are to be taken with other than serious consideration. All seek destruction even in light of it causing their own public ridicule and in my case also their possible incarceration and loss of material means through lawsuits we are seeking against them. Why one ask would any persons create deliberately a scenario where they are thwarted at every turn – to be eventually even more marginalized than they already are? Many answers exist but the REAL truth is for my enemies and the enemies of this nation, the final result will surely be their demise through their own actions. It seems apparent that even the most staunch supporter of the GOP has now turned away as the REAL truth of motivation is exposed – so too for The Miscreants™ as they are shown through Court cases and accompanying news articles, my books, blog, etc. to be the loathsome creatures they REALLY are. In fact, ironically it is mostly their nearly illiterate and manic words and actions that have reasoned persons seeing the REAL truth of their damaged and evil character. So you see the personal is indeed the general here – the goal is to expose, defeat and defend against the enemies at your or America’s gate.

For my own story it was that others wanted control and determination of my and my husband’s life – that which was none of their business and certainly a envy of almost insane levels they had toward our life and achievements. They choose lies, deceit, harassment, slander, defamation and more as vehicle to defeat us … when we responded and used REAL legal means to protect ourselves, that too caused them more denial of reality. All this so akin to how the GOP extremist respond to the reality of what is REAL law. The subterfuge demands attention – for us it is these ridiculous persons stating we began the attack, when indeed it was our home criminally vandalized in 2003, my husband wished dead on the phone, threatening voicemails and emails, Facebook threats and lurking/staking, our names being slandered on social media, my husband and I being lied about concerning other issues, etc, etc, etc, As with the GOP, the pretense in light of REAL evidence as to the reality of who and what is to blame makes our enemies and the administration’s opposition look quite guilty of no less than extreme personality disorders and illegal criminal behavior.  All denying reality – our nemesis insisting babies, attorneys, book deals and more not REAL and the GOP insisting Obamacare not the REAL law makes any logically reproach impossible.  The comparisons are stunning in reference to how we and the Administration legitimatized the situation  – my dear husband legally took my last name, legally disowned and disinherited all the referenced enemies, sent a multiple page letter to his ex-wife’s attorney describing his disdain for her, her children and so called friends, plus he addressed all the REAL facts being denied  – add to this my own attorney having sent a detailed warning letter and the denial of these individuals is frightening.  Recently these people actually traveled to vacation – admitted on Facebook by one singularly in response to my and my husband’s defense of ourselves; they spent the entire weekend posting troublesome and even legally actionable photos and remarks. The GOP today is no different – they deny ACA is legitimate, they refuse to adhere to REAL standards concerning conduct and they too lie to profess as REAL their own disjuncture. My husband and I remain vigilant and will never retreat – likewise, those of us no matter political affiliation who care deeply for decency and the REAL worth of America must stand valiantly and with strength against the usurpers of truth !

P.S. In my soon book, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life! and recently decided more full and detailed 2nd book, Life Journey of Heiress Mommy all the REAL details, documentation of my life and the actions of our enemies – shall we say their REAL life story will be shared. Recently one bragged that she learned from me to save all my responses on social media about her, her family and so called friends. Great I say because all I write is 100% true, non threatening and the timeline legal proof I only respond. Additionally, as my husband’s ex-wife already knows I and my attorneys write perfect subpoenas, I research everything, call and receive REAL data and background information to defend myself and my husband … and I ONLY do it as taught in law school – that is ONLY in response but never for that which is none of my business. Sound interesting my dear readers? Trust me that it is and more importantly my books will include things you will want to learn to protect yourself and your family in this age of internet stalkers and the from time began envious and dangerous enemies among us !!!

Leave a Reply

