Year End – 2013 – Review

by Teréza Eliasz-Solomon (HeiressMommy™)

photo-3As each year has seemed in my REALLY complicated and interesting life, so too has been 2013 full of amazing happenings. This year has seen new home, success in ventures, books finally readied for publishing and quiet – don’t tell those often referenced delusional lie telling miscreants – feminist husband and I deciding on growing our family even further. Achievements and REAL concrete plans to right wrongs in the upcoming years a great comfort as well … more on that soon. Additions of friends and colleagues – more what we like to think of as extended family – has lessened our burdens and made possible that which we sought to accomplish both legally and in other venues now possible. Vague I must remain but trust me that 2013 has seen REAL and definitive actions that now open a glorious path for myself and my family. My blessings truly are a cup runneth over scenario … an embarrassment of riches is often how I describe my life. Having known REAL sorrow and loss, I remain fully aware  of what is of REAL importance and as such savour the moments of love and companionship each and every day has brought me this past year. There have been heroes and demons present – the good always outweighing the bad in my life somehow … I have champions at the ready to protect and defend my honor. Both biological family that we consider REALLY related and others that for years and more currently make up our rather large and diverse amazing extended family bring joyous celebrations and a solid foundation that helps us thrive. Each day my associates call to not only arrange the day but to be sure I am not in need of their attentions. Thousands of personal friends and social media contacts express affection and support for me on nearly a daily basis – humbled am I by their efforts. Too grand a description are you thinking? No not nearly as mine is a story full of “Oh My” relationships and moments. As we end this year, I wish for all REALLY good people the same – may you too be blessed with the grace of G-d and as I have in my life, his angels here on Earth!

P.S. Year end is here – as such and as mentioned in each of my blog essays, my first book, Heiress Mommy … A Modern Super Woman Life! will be announced in papers and more over the next few weeks, with where available [bookstores and online]. This book includes a biographical introduction, a selection of my blog essays that define what and who I REALLY am and a prolgue that details what publisher is calling “the big book”, Life Journey of Heiress Mommy, due out July 2014. ALL in each book has been well documented – no topic nor reference has not been reviewed for 100% veracity. Intrigued I hope – see you at book signing events and hoping you will be watching, listening and reading my upcoming media interviews!

Leave a Reply

